Criminal Justice & Law Scholarships in Indiana

Jason Baker Public Safety Scholarship Fund

The Jason M. Baler Public Safety Scholarship is awarded to students who plane to pursue a two to four year degree in a career that promotes public safety. The applicant must demonstrate financial need, show community involvement, and demonstrate good character. Currently each recipient receives $6,000 distributed over 4 years.

Kennedy Scholars Program

The Kennedy Scholars Program awards students with full tuition to the first year of law school. The recipient must have a minimum GPA of 3.5 and scored in the 95th percentile of the LSAT.

Criminal Justice Graduate Scholarship

The Criminal Justice Graduate Scholarships are offered to Indiana State University Students. Applicants must maintain at least a 3.0 GPA. Scholarships are awarded on a competitive basis

The Robert and Richard Steiner Scholarship

The The Robert and Richard Steiner Scholarship is available to a member of the Indiana University Student Foundation. The applicant must maintain a minimum GPA of 3.0. Preference will be given to Criminal Justice majors.

Annalee Webb Miller Scholarship

The Annalee Webb Miller Scholarship is awarded in the amount of $3,000 to a 2nd year student attending the Indiana University School of Law. The applicant must have a minimum GPA of 2.3.

Post Author: admin